call

Love Dancing? Phone +61 404 445 076


England

PLEASE SEE UNDER CLASSES TO FIND A WORLD WIDE NULINE CLUB NEAR YOU or contact alison@nulinedance.com

NULINE DANCE is very proud to have wonderful dancers and instructors onboard. The calibre is high………

Northern England – Central  England – Southern England

***NORTHERN ENGLAND***

Introducing: Alan Birchall – Member of the Guild of Professional Teachers of Dance, D&G Qualified, B.W.D.A. Level 3BOLTON (Gtr Manchester) & PRESTON (Lancashire)

Please click here for Alan’s amazing Bio along with his reasons for joining Nuline dance

Contact Alan on alanb@nulinedance.com or visit his website Click here

___________________________________________________________

Introducing: Jacqui Jax  B.W.D.A. Level 3 BOLTON (Gtr Manchester) & PRESTON (Lancashire)

Contact Jacqui on jacqui@nulinedance.com or visit the website Click Here

______________________________________________________

Introducing: Suzi BeauUKA Qualified Dance Instructor –BLACKBURN, ACCRINGTON, ROSENDALE, PRESTON 

Contact Jacqui on jacqui@nulinedance.com or visit the website Click Here

______________________________________________________

Introducing: John Barber who holds classes in CLITHEROE Lancashire

Contact John on johnb@nulinedance.com
___________________________________________________________

Introducing: Judith kennedy who holds Classes in HARTLEPOOL

Contact Judith on judithk@nulinedance.com

____________________________________________________________

Introducing: Jenny Sutch Qualified UKA Dance Instructor who holds classses in MERSEYSIDE

Contact Jenny on jennys@nulinedance.com

____________________________________________________________

Introducing Heather Freeman – Qualified BWDA Instructor – CHESHIRE

Contact Heather on heatherf@nulinedance.com

____________________________________________________________

Introducing Harold Starkey – Qualified I.D.T.A Instructor CUMBRIA

Contact Harold on harolds@nulinedance.com

____________________________________________________________

Introducing Aiden Fryer – Leeds- WEST YORKSHIRE

Contact Aiden on aidenf@nulinedance.com

____________________________________________________________
Introducing Vicky Britlin CHESTER

Contact Vicky on vickyb@nulinedance.com

____________________________________________________________

Introducing Alex Macdonald CHESTER

Contact Alex on alexm@nulinedance.com

____________________________________________________________

***CENTRAL ENGLAND***

Introducing Richard Williams – UKDC Qualified with Honours-CWDC Qualified with Distinction, BDC Adjudicator Trained, Accredited Instructor and judge Examiner –  Redditch WORCESTSHIRE

Contact Richard on richardw@nulinedance.com

___________________________________________________________

Introducing Sharon (Crazy Little Thing) UKA qualified Instructor- Burntwood STAFFORDSHIRE

Contact crazylittlething@nulinedance.com

____________________________________________________________

Introducing Neville Fitzgerald Leicester, Northampton & STAFFORDSHIRE

Contact nevillef@nulinedance.com
____________________________________________________________
Introducing Julie Harris Northampton & STAFFORDSHIRE

Contact julieh@nulinedance.com
____________________________________________________________
Introducing Rachel KiteleyLEICESTERSHIRE

Contact Rachael on rachelk@nulinedance.com

___________________________________________________________

Introducing Karen Lees – SOKE – ON – TRENT

Contact Karen on karenb@nulinedance.com

___________________________________________________________

Introducing Gordon Timms COTSWOLDS(Choreographer/Host Instructor)

Contact gordont@nulinedance.com

____________________________________________________________

Introducing Karen Hadley (nee Hunn) BWDA Level 3 Qulaified Instructor- SHROPSHIRE
For Karens wonderful Bio Click here or visit Karen’s website Click Here

Contact Karen H on karenh@nulinedance.com

____________________________________________________________

Introducing Steve Rutter & Claire Butterworth –SHROPSHIRE & WOLVERHAMPTON

Contact steveandclaire@nulinedance.com

_____________________________________________________________

***SOUTHERN ENGLAND***

Introducing Judy Yordanov H&F Diploma, ALDA (UK)  teaching certificates-Canterbury, KENT

Contact Judy on judyy@nulinedance.com

_____________________________________________________________

Introducing Tina Summerfield – bio Click here DORSET

Contact Tina on tina@nulinedance.com or see Tina’s website

_____________________________________________________________

Introducing Lisa Bessinger who holds classes in Horsham, WEST SUSSEX

Contact Lisa on lisab@nulinedance.com

_____________________________________________________________

Introducing Georgina Hefferman – Qualified Instructor Level 3 and medal adjudicator with BWDA2000- Mitcham,  SURREY

Contact Georgina on georginah@nulinedance.com

_____________________________________________________________

Introducing Katrina kelly – ISLE OF WIGHT

Contact please mail katrinak@nulinedance.com or visit Katrinas own website click here

_____________________________________________________________

Introducing Julie Curd who holds classes in KENT

Contact Julie on juliec@nulinedance.com

_____________________________________________________________

Introducing Nicki HammondNORFOLK
Contact Nicki on nickih@nulinedance.com
_____________________________________________________________
Introducing Christine Muttock Recognised BWDA Instructor-NORWICH

Contact Christine on christinem@nulinedance.com

_____________________________________________________________

Introducing Julie and Jo who hold classes in and around the OXON area

Contact Julie or Jo on julie@nulinedance.com or jo@nulinedance.com

_____________________________________________________________

Introducing Gary Samms who holds classes in and around the ROMFORD area

Contact Gary on gary@nulinedance.com

_____________________________________________________________

Introducing Lisa Thurley who holds classes in and around Hertfordshire & Bedforshire  area

Contact Lisa on lisat@nulinedance.com

_____________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________

***SOUTHWEST ENGLAND***

Introducing Chris Jackson UKA Qualified Instructor & Choreographer Torquay, DEVON

Contact Chrisj: chrisj@nulinedance.com

____________________________________________________________

Interested in taking part in one of our Nuline Dance classes or becoming a Nuline Instructor?

We would love to hear from you.

Click here to drop us an email and we will be in touch